How to Enter The Bitcoin Quarterback Challenge Giveaway

Sign up for a free CashApp account HERE if you do not already have one

To enter the Sweepstakes, eligible individuals must (1) reply to the post on either Twitter or Instagram promoting the Sweepstakes from only one of the following:

Bryce Young’s Twitter account @_bryce_young: https://twitter.com/_bryce_young/status/1475909311092166662

Bryce Young’s Instagram account @bryceyoung: https://www.instagram.com/p/CYCai0hpbnY/

Daniel Jones’s Twitter account @daniel_jones10: https://twitter.com/Daniel_Jones10/status/1475905957137948675

Daniel Jones’s Instagram account @danieljones3: https://www.instagram.com/p/CYCZzE0grht/

Joey Burrow’s Twitter account @joeyb: https://twitter.com/JoeyB/status/1475906063442616320

Joey Burrow’s Instagram account @joeyb_9: https://www.instagram.com/p/CYCZr-mDJsv/

Trey Lance’s Twitter account @treylance09: https://twitter.com/treylance09/status/1475907463006281730

Trey Lance’s Instagram account @trey.lance: https://www.instagram.com/p/CYCbNyyoXbk/

Mina Kimes’s Instagram account @minakimes: https://www.instagram.com/p/CYCccB7pp9_/

Malika Andrews’s Instagram account @malika_andrews: https://www.instagram.com/p/CYCZj6VtGfb/

and (2) include both the campaign hashtag indicated in an Announcing Post and the Entrant’s cashtag in their reply

Rules: https://cash.app/legal/US/en-us/bitcoinqb

This post may contain sponsored links. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to the owner of this Facebook page and not to Facebook.

Leave your comments here